Pet Sounds

マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 33,598 (税込)

レーベル:Dcc Compact Classics
JAN:0010963103526 売上ランキング:音楽で614407位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
  1. Wouldn't It Be Nice
  2. You Still Believe In Me
  3. That's Not Me
  4. Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
  5. I'm Waiting For The Day
  6. Let's Go Away For Awhile
  7. Sloop John B
  8. God Only Knows
  9. I Know There's An Answer
  10. Here Today
  11. I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
  12. Pet Sounds
  13. Caroline, No
  14. Conclusion
  15. Hang On To Your Ego (Earlier Version 'I Know There's An Answer')
BEACH BOYS Pet Sounds (1993 US 15-track 24kt GOLD audiophile CD pressed in Japan completely remastered by Steve Hoffman from the original master tapes with booklet containing the complete original artwork alsoincluding bonustrack Hang On To Your Ego glossy booklet picture sleeve GZS-1035)