Living Return

マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 8,941 (税込)

レーベル:Polygram Records
JAN:0731452265029 売上ランキング:音楽で152790位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
  1. Better Make It Better
  2. Don't Let Yourself Down
  3. Ordinary People
  4. Mama Didn't Raise No Fool
  5. Don't Give Up On A Good Thing
  6. Making The Right Move
  7. La La (Means I Love You)
  8. Feel Free
  9. Stop And Think It Over
  10. That's The Way It Goes
  11. All In Your Mind
  12. O Pesadelo Dos Autores
  13. Low Down Dirty Business
Just as they did with Am I Still The Same Girl, these English penthouse-pop specialists trot out a classic cover--The Delfonics' "La La (Means I Love You)." Far more impressive is the way they wed their whitewashed soul to extended jazz workouts. Highlight: "Making the Right Move," ten minutes of slinky and seductive jazz-pop exotica. Jeff Bateman