Music for Torching: The Billie Holiday Story, Vol. 5

価格:¥ 4,457 (税込)
レーベル:Polygram Records
JAN:0731452745521 売上ランキング:音楽で696237位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
  1. I Don't Want To Cry Any More
  2. Prelude To A Kiss
  3. (I Don't Stand A) Ghost Of A Chance (With You)
  4. When Your Lover Has Gone
  5. Gone With The Wind
  6. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
  7. It Had To Be You
  8. Nice Work If You Can Get It
  9. Come Rain Or Shine
  10. I Got A Right To Sing The Blues
  11. What's New?
  12. A Fine Romance (Alternative Take)
  13. A Fine Romance (Master Take)
  14. I Hadn't Anyone Till You
  15. I Get A Kick Out Of You
  16. Everything I Have Is Yours
  17. Isn't This A Lovely Day
  18. Prelude To A Kiss (Alternative Excerpt)