Your Secret Love

マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 500 (税込)

JAN:0074646755327 売上ランキング:音楽で365813位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
  1. Your Secret Love
  2. Love Don't Love You Anymore
  3. It's Hard For Me To Say
  4. Crazy Love
  5. I Can Make It Better
  6. Too Proud To Beg
  7. I Can Wait No Longer (Let's Do This)
  8. Nobody To Love
  9. Whether Or Not The World Gets Better
  10. This Time I'm Right
  11. Knocks Me Off My Feet
  12. Goin' Out Of My Head
In a way, it's a shame that Luther Vandross' Songs, his 1994 album of other people's hits, became the biggest hit of his career, for it obscured one of his greatest talents: songwriting. The best soul singer of the '80s is back with Your Secret Love, his first album of original, non-Christmas songs since 1993's Never Let Me Go. He hasn't lost his knack for big, emotional melodies and for scenarios that find happiness tantalizingly close, but still out of reach. --Geoffrey Himes