Led Zeppelin

価格:¥ 8,021 (税込)
レーベル:Atlantic / Wea
Amazon.co.jp 売上ランキング:音楽で101104位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
  1. Good times bad times
  2. Babe I'm gonna leave you
  3. You shook me
  4. Dazed and confused
  5. Your time is gonna come
  6. Black mountain side
  7. Communication breakdown
  8. I can't quit you baby
  9. How many more times
As it turned out, Led Zeppelin's infamous 1969 debut album was indicative of the decade to come--one that, fittingly, this band helped define with its decadently exaggerated, bowdlerized blues-rock. In shrieker Robert Plant, ex-Yardbird Jimmy Page found a vocalist who could match his guitar pyrotechnics, and the band pounded out its music with swaggering ferocity and Richter-scale-worthy volume. Pumping up blues classics such as Otis Rush's "I Can't Quit You Baby" and Howlin' Wolf's "How Many More Times" into near-cartoon parodies, the band also hinted at things to come with the manic "Communication Breakdown" and the lumbering set stopper "Dazed and Confused". --Billy Altman