Stephen Stills

マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 595 (税込)

レーベル:Atlantic / Wea
JAN:0007567828092 売上ランキング:音楽で117742位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
  1. Love The One You're With
  2. Do For The Others
  3. Church (Part Of Someone)
  4. Old Times Good Times
  5. Go Back Home
  6. Sit Yourself Down
  7. To A Flame
  8. Black Queen
  9. Cherokee
  10. We Are Not Helpless
He wasn't the most accomplished member of Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young--or even of Crosby, Stills &Nash, for that matter. But his songs are certainly in a league with those of the other members, and it's chiefly on his solo albums that Stills's own personality comes through. Buffalo Springfield's "For What It's Worth" belongs to Stills, which shows where his influences lie. The hits "Love the One You're With" and "Sit Yourself Down," both of which live here, show how they developed. Sensitive? Lyrical? Not exactly. Think rugged denim, an acoustic guitar, and a woman at home to sew on his appliqués and pick the seeds out of the pot. --Gavin McNett