マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 1,973 (税込)

レーベル:Warner Bros / Wea
JAN:0075992678629 売上ランキング:音楽で227248位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
  1. Dream In Blue
  2. Wake Up Dolores
  3. Angels With Dirty Faces
  4. That Train Don't Stop Here
  5. Kiko And The Lavender Moon
  6. Saint Behind The Glass
  7. Reva's House
  8. When The Circus Comes
  9. Arizona Skies
  10. Short Side Of Nothing
  11. Two Janes
  12. Wicked Rain
  13. Whiskey Trail
  14. Just A Man
  15. Peace
  16. Rio De Tenampa
After their hit remake of "La Bamba," Los Lobos could easily have settled into the lazy, provincial groove of hometown heroes. But with producer Mitchell Froom's encouragement, the pride of East L.A. exploded all conventions on their one true masterwork. Their Latin roots are obvious, and so is their encyclopedic knowledge of American blues, rock, and soul. But they don't stop there, tossing South African mbaqanga into the mix of "Wake Up Delores," and fearlessly experimenting every step along the way. The more you listen, the more you marvel that the band fit so many weird, wonderful sounds into songs with deep roots in the past but perfectly suited for the future. --Keith Moerer

ライフログ - この商品を登録しているブログ