Live-Right Here Right Now

マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 809 (税込)

レーベル:Warner Bros / Wea
JAN:0093624519829 売上ランキング:音楽で26506位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
Disc : 1
  1. Poundcake
  2. Judgement Day
  3. When It's Love
  4. Spanked
  5. Ain't Talkin' 'bout Love
  6. In 'n' Out
  7. Dreams
  8. Man On A Mission
  9. Ultra Bass
  10. Pleasure Dome/Drum Solo
  11. Panama
  12. Love Walks In
  13. Runaround
Disc : 2
  1. Right Now
  2. There's Only One Way To Rock
  3. Why Can't This Be Love
  4. Give To Live
  5. Finish What Ya Started
  6. Best Of Both Worlds
  7. 316
  8. You Really Got Me/Cabo Wabo
  9. Won't Get Fooled Again
  10. Jump
  11. Top Of The World
"David Lee who?" is the question posed by this 2 Disc compendium of six years of Sammy Hagar-era performances. "Won't Get Fooled Again" is too obvious and tired a tune to be more than a novelty; better bets are firey renditions of "Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love" and "Jump" (highlighted by Hagar's Michael Jackson impersonation). --Jeff Bateman