Axis: Bold As Love

マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 2,935 (税込)

レーベル:Experience Hendrix
JAN:0000881116012 売上ランキング:音楽で250881位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
  1. EXP
  2. Up From The Skies
  3. Spanish Castle Magic
  4. Wait Until Tomorrow
  5. Ain't No Telling
  6. Little Wing
  7. If 6 Was 9
  8. You Got Me Floatin'
  9. Castles Made Of Sand
  10. She's So Fine
  11. One Rainy Wish
  12. Little Miss Lover
  13. Bold As Love
JIMI HENDRIX Axis: Bold As Love (1997 UK 13-track digitally remastered CD issue of the 1967 album the second longplayer from Jimi Noel & Mitch including the classic Spanish Castle Magic Wait Until Tomorrow Little Wing Castles Made Of Sand If 6 Was 9 & the jaw dropping title track itself complete with extensive twenty four page booklet featuring lyrics and details of the making of the album MCD11601)

ライフログ - この商品を登録しているブログ