The Wizard Of Oz: Selections From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 895 (税込)

レーベル:Rhino / Wea
JAN:0081227199920 売上ランキング:音楽で451092位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
  1. Main Title
  2. Over The Rainbow
  3. Cyclone
  4. Come Out, Come Out...
  5. It Really Was No Miracle
  6. We Thank You very Sweetly
  7. Ding-Dong! The Witch is Dead
  8. As Mayor of the Munchkin City
  9. As Coroner, I Must Aver
  10. Ding-Dong! The Witch is Dead (reprise)
  11. The Lullaby League
  12. The Lollipop Guild
  13. We Welcome You to Munchkinland
  14. Follow the Yellow Brick Road/You're Off to See the Wizard
  15. If I Only Had A Brain (extended version)
  16. We're Off To See The Wizard (duo)
  17. If I Only Had A Heart (extended version)
  18. We're Off To See The Wizard (trio)
  19. If I only had the Nerve
  20. We're Off To See The Wizard (quartet)
  21. Optimistic Voices
  22. The Merry Old Land Of Ozz
  23. If I were King of The Forest (extended version)
  24. The Jitterbug (outtake)
  25. Ding Dong! Emerald City (outtake)
  26. Delirious Escape (extended version)/Delirous Escape Continued/End T itle
48時間以内に通常我々発送。典型的には、ご注文は、4~8営業日以内に配信されます。 ご注文は、弊社にとって非常に重要です。 Format: Music CD, Rhino Records. Jazz music CD release from Judy Garland with the album The Wizard Of Oz. Released on the label Rhino Records. Jazz music CD. This hard to find pre-owned music CD is fully guaranteed.