Life After Death

マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 976 (税込)

レーベル:Bad Boy
JAN:0786127301120 売上ランキング:音楽で68558位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
Disc : 1
  1. Life After Death (Intro)
  2. Somebody's Gotta Die
  3. Hypnotize
  4. Kick In The Door
  5. #!*@ You Tonight (Featuring R. Kelly)
  6. Last Day (Featuring The Lox)
  7. I Love The Dough (Featuring Jay-Z & Angela Winbush)
  8. What's Beef
  9. B.I.G. (Interlude)
  10. Mo Money Mo Problems (Featuring Mase & Puff Daddy)
  11. Niggas Bleed
  12. I Got A Story To Tell
Disc : 2
  1. Notorious Thugs
  2. Miss U
  3. Another (Featuring Lil' Kim)
  4. Going Back To Cali
  5. Ten Crack Commandments
  6. Playa Hater
  7. Nasty Boy
  8. Sky's The Limit (Featuring 112)
  9. The World Is Filled... (Featuring Too Short & Puff Daddy)
  10. My Downfall (Featuring DMC)
  11. Long Kiss Goodnight
  12. You're Nobody (Til Somebody Kills You)
48時間以内に通常我々発送。典型的には、ご注文は、4~8営業日以内に配信されます。 ご注文は、弊社にとって非常に重要です。 Format: Music CD, Bad Boy Records. Rock music CD release from Notorious B.I.G. with the album Life After Death. Released on the label Bad Boy Records. Hip Hop music CD. This hard to find pre-owned music CD is fully guaranteed. This is a 2 CD set.