マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 3,847 (税込)

レーベル:Blue Note Records
JAN:0077779610426 売上ランキング:音楽で247311位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
  1. Beija Eu
  2. Volte Para O Seu Lar
  3. Ainda Lembro
  4. De Noite Nacama
  5. Rosa
  6. Borboleta
  7. Ensaboa (Lamento Da Lavadeira)
  8. Eu Nao Sou Da Sua Rua
  9. Diariamente
  10. Eu Sei (Na Mira)
  11. Tudo Pela Metade
  12. Mustapha
ストア:BOOKOFF Online ヤフー店
Marisa Monte's sophomore effort proved to be the breakout album for the young MPB (Brazilian popular music) diva. Adventurous and artful, the album took her where few had gone before, thanks to the production work of Arto Lindsay and musical contributions from John Zorn (both stalwarts of the avant-garde New York scene), as well as Japan's Ryuichi Sakamoto and fellow Brazilian Nana Vasconcelos. The result had all the airiness and grace of the best Brazilian music, as on "Beija Eu," but with rock and new jazz overtones shading the music and adding meat to the broth. Going platinum in Monte's native country, Mais made her into a real star. It also helped establish her musical identity as someone redefining Brazilian music in her own way. Mais is a triumph of art and the first really giant step in an illustrious career. --Chris Nickson