Two Hands One Heart

価格:¥ 5,830 (税込)
レーベル:Black Top Records
JAN:0633081112029 売上ランキング:音楽で1886274位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
  1. I Can't Stop It
  2. Everything I Do Is Wrong
  3. You Don't Love Me
  4. So Good To My Baby
  5. Done Deal
  6. Baby Look At You
  7. I Was A Fool
  8. If You Don't Think I'm Sinking
  9. Two Hands One Heart
  10. You Don't Know
  11. It's Been A Long Time
  12. Win With Me
  13. Just like A Woman
  14. Ain't Gonna Quit You Baby
  15. Tell Me What's The Reason
  16. Roll Mr. Jelly