1963-1973 Abbey Road Decade

マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 6,019 (税込)

レーベル:EMI Import
Amazon.co.jp 売上ランキング:音楽で645093位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
Disc : 1
  1. Love Of The Loved
  2. Shy Of Love
  3. Anyone Who Had A Heart
  4. Just For You
  5. You're My World (Il Mio Mondo)
  6. Suffer Now I Must
  7. It's For You
  8. He Won't Ask Me
  9. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
  10. Is It Love
  11. I've Been Wrong Before
  12. I Don't Want To Know (Mono)
  13. Love's Just A Broken Heart (Mono)
  14. Yesterday (Mono)
  15. Alfie
  16. Night Time Is Here
  17. Don't Answer Me
  18. The Right One Is Left
  19. A Fool Am I (Dimmelo Parlami)
  20. For No One
  21. What Good Am I
  22. Over My Head
  23. I Only Live To Love You (Cosa Si Fa Stasera)
  24. From Now On
Disc : 2
  1. Step Inside Love (Mono)
  2. I Couldn't Take My Eyes Off You
  3. Where Is Tomorrow?
  4. Work Is A Four Letter Word
  5. Surround Yourself With Sorrow
  6. London Bridge
  7. Conversations
  8. Liverpool Lullaby (Mono)
  9. If I Thought You'd Ever Change Your Mind
  10. It Feels So Good
  11. Child Of Mine
  12. That's Why I Love You
  13. Something Tells Me (Something's Gonna Happen Tonight)
  14. La La La Lu
  15. The World I Wish For You
  16. Down In The City
  17. You You You
  18. Silly Wasn't I
  19. Abyssinian Secret
  20. Trees And Loneliness
  21. There I Go (Se Per Te C'e Soltanto Quell'Uomo)
  22. Time
  23. M'Innamoro (Step Inside Love)
  24. Non C'e' Domani
Disc : 3
  1. Fever (Excerpt)
  2. A Shot Of Rhythm And Blues
  3. (Love Is Like A) Heatwave
  4. Some Things You Never Get Used To
  5. Poor Boy (1993 Digital Remaster)
  6. Shot Gun
  7. The Cherry Song
  8. Please Don't Teach Me To Love You
  9. Anytime You Need Me
  10. Only You Can Free My Mind
  11. All My Love (Solo Tu)
  12. Step Inside Love (Original Demo)
  13. Work Is A Four Letter Word (Film Version)
  14. Step Inside Love (First Take)
  15. Your Heart Is Free (Just Like The Wind)
  16. A Street Called Hope
  17. Changes
  18. Surround Yourself With Sorrow (False Start)