Fantasia on Greensleeves

作曲 Ralph Vaughan Williams , 指揮 Neville Marriner , 指揮 Barry Wordsworth , 指揮 Adrian Boult , オーケストラ New Queen's Hall Orchestra
マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 1,175 (税込)

JAN:0002894603572 売上ランキング:音楽で35256位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
Disc : 1
  1. Fantasia on Greensleeves
  2. English Folk Song Suite: I. March: Seventeen come Sunday
  3. English Folk Song Suite: II. Intermezzo: My bonny boy
  4. English Folk Song Suite: III. March: Folk songs from Somerset
  5. Oboe Concerto: I. Rondo pastorale
  6. Oboe Concerto: II. Minuet and musette
  7. Oboe Concerto: III. Finale
  8. Concerto Grosso: I. Intrada
  9. Concerto Grosso: II. Burlesca ostinata
  10. Concerto Grosso: III. Sarabande
  11. Concerto Grosso: IV. Scherzo
  12. Concerto Grosso: V. March and Reprise
  13. Romance (for Harmonica, Strings & Piano)
  14. The Lark Ascending (for Violin And Orchestra)
Disc : 2
  1. Five Variants of 'Dives and Lazarus'
  2. Norfolk Rhapsody No. 1
  3. Partita For Double String Orchestra: I. Prelude: Andante tranquillo
  4. Partita For Double String Orchestra: II. Scherzo ostinato: Presto
  5. Partita For Double String Orchestra: III. Intermezzo (Homage To Henry Hall)
  6. Partita For Double String Orchestra: IV. Fantasia: Allegro
  7. In the Fen Country
  8. Fantasia on a Theme by Thomas Tallis