Frampton Comes Alive

マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 2,160 (税込)

JAN:0606949056322 売上ランキング:音楽で146321位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
Disc : 1
  1. Introduction/Somethin's Happening
  2. Doobie Wah
  3. Lines On My Face
  4. Show Me The Way
  5. It's A Plain Shame
  6. Wind Of Change
  7. Just The Time Of Year (Previously Unreleased)
  8. Penny For Your Thoughts
  9. All I Want To Be (Is By Your Side)
  10. Baby, I Love Your Way
  11. I Wanna Go To The Sun
Disc : 2
  1. Nowhere's Too Far For My Baby (Previously Unreleased)
  2. (I'll Give You) Money
  3. Do You Feel Like We Do
  4. Shine On
  5. White Sugar (Previously Unreleased)
  6. Jumping Jack Flash
  7. Day's Dawning (Previously Unreleased)
If you were challenged to name five rock albums that epitomized the '70s, Frampton Comes Alive! should probably top the list. Former Humble Pie guitarist Peter Frampton recorded a few perfectly fine albums with his band Frampton's Camel, but it wasn't until some of those tracks were recorded at a live performance in San Francisco and released as Frampton Comes Alive! that he became a household name. Buoyant pop, sentimental ballads, arena rock--this album has it all. The double-LP package set sales records and contained three bona fide radio hits--"Baby, I Love Your Way," "Show Me the Way," and "Do You Feel Like We Do?" This 25th-anniversary remastered package features three previously unreleased tracks from the source shows, plus an additional selection recorded at the time as a radio promo. --Lorry Fleming

ライフログ - この商品を登録しているブログ