定価:¥ 2,880
マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 2,480 (税込)

JAN:4988006786875 売上ランキング:音楽で3881位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
  1. ラヴ・ミー・ドゥ
  2. フロム・ミー・トゥ・ユー
  3. シー・ラヴズ・ユー
  4. 抱きしめたい
  5. キャント・バイ・ミー・ラヴ
  6. ビートルズがやって来るヤァ!ヤァ!ヤァ!
  7. アイ・フィール・ファイン
  8. エイト・デイズ・ア・ウィーク
  9. ティケット・トゥ・ライド(涙の乗車券)
  10. ヘルプ
  11. イエスタデイ
  12. デイ・トリッパー
  13. 恋を抱きしめよう
  14. ペイパーバック・ライター
  15. イエロー・サブマリン
  16. エリナー・リグビー
  17. ペニー・レイン
  18. オール・ユー・ニード・イズ・ラヴ(愛こそはすべて)
  19. ハロー・グッドバイ
  20. レディ・マドンナ
  21. ヘイ・ジュード
  22. ゲット・バック
  23. ジョンとヨーコのバラード
  24. サムシング
  25. カム・トゥゲザー
  26. レット・イット・ビー
  27. ザ・ロング・アンド・ワインディング・ロード

The Beatles / 1 is comprised entirely of #1 hits from the U.S and UK Charts.

The Beatles / 1 was originally released in 2000, breaking records by debuting at the top of the charts in 35 countries, and going on to sell over 31 million copies worldwide.

It remains to this day the most emphatic introduction to The Beatles' career-spanning dominance of pop music through the 1960's.

Apple Corps Ltd and EMI are proud to release The Beatles / 1 (Remastered) as a digi-pack, and feature the critically acclaimed 2009 remastered recordings.

Each track was remastered by a dedicated team of engineers at EMI's Abbey Road Studios in London over a four year period utilizing state of the art recording technology alongside vintage studio equipment.

Painstaking efforts were taken to carefully maintaining the authenticity and integrity of the original analogue recordings.
The result of this process is the highest fidelity the songs have seen since its original release, and the experience is simply suburb.

In addition the 32 page booklet remains faithful to the original release and features a foreword by George Martin, international singles cover art and recording/release information on each #1 track