Until the End of Time

定価:¥ 2,997
マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 1,154 (税込)

レーベル:Interscope Records
Amazon.co.jp 売上ランキング:音楽で47776位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
Disc : 1
  1. Ballad Of A Dead Soulja
  2. F*** Friendz
  3. Lil' Homies
  4. Let Em Have It
  5. Good Life
  6. Letter 2 My Unborn
  7. Breathin
  8. Happy Home
  9. All Out
  10. F***** With The Wrong N****
  11. Thug N U Thug N Me (Remix)
  12. Everything They Owe
  13. Until The End Of Time
  14. M.O.B.
  15. World Wide Mob Figgaz
Disc : 2
  1. Big Syke Interlude
  2. My Closest Roaddogz
  3. N***** Nature (Remix)
  4. When Thugz Cry
  5. U Don't Have To Worry
  6. This Ain't Livin'
  7. Why U Turn On Me
  8. Lastonesleft
  9. Thug N U Thug N Me
  10. Words 2 My First Born
  11. Let Em Have It (Remix)
  12. Runnin On E
  13. When I Get Free
  14. Until The End Of Time (RP Remix)
R U still down for more? More prolific than ever, the sadly departed Tupac reemerges with yet another compilation of demos, unfinished thoughts, and songs even he probably didn't like. Until the End of Time chronicles the fruitful Makaveli period of Pac's career, shortly before his untimely slaying. One of Tupac's greatest assets was the way he reveled in his own contradictions, the way he'd drop an uplifting track like "Keep Ya Head Up" in the middle of a hardcore gangsta album. Despite moments like the pensive "Until the End of Time" or "Letter 2 My Unborn," an overwhelming majority of Until is straight thug life. He's a masterful narrator ("Ballad of a Dead Soulja," "Last Ones Left"), but over the course of one-and-a-half hours the thugisms get monotonous, especially given the number of songs that appear twice. The most intriguing moments of Until are the odd references--to his own death, to a young Jay-Z, to the then-unknown phrase "Bling Bling." An album strictly for die-hards. --Hua Hsu