Off The Wall

マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 533 (税込)

JAN:5099750442128 売上ランキング:音楽で147038位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
  1. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
  2. Rock With You
  3. Workin' Day And Night
  4. Get On The Floor
  5. Off The Wall
  6. Girlfriend
  7. She's Out Of My Life
  8. I Can't Help It
  9. It's The Falling In Love
  10. Burn This Disco Out
  11. Voice-over Intro Quincy Jones Interview/Quincy Jones Interview #1
  12. "Voice-over Intro ""Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough (Original Demo From 1978)"""
  13. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
  14. Quincy Jones Interview #2
  15. "Voice-over Intro ""Workin' Day And Night (Original Demo From 1978)"""
  16. Workin' Day And Night
  17. Quincy Jones Interview #3
  18. Voice-over Intro Rod Temperton Interview/Rod Temperton Interview
  19. Voice-over Intro Quincy Jones Interview #4/Quincy Jones Interview
MICHAEL JACKSON Off The Wall (2001 issue UK Special Edition 14-track digitally remastered CD album including the singles Dont Stop Til You Get Enough Rock With You Off The Wall Shes Out Of My Life Girlfriend and the Bonus Demo Versions of Dont Stop Til You Get Enough & Working Day And Night plus interviews with Quincy Jones & Rod Temperton. Issued with a limited silver foil embossed and stickered card slipcase with a picture booklet containing new photos and lyrics)