定価:¥ 1,327
マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 575 (税込)

JAN:0731458639626 売上ランキング:音楽で29924位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
  1. The Ruler's Back
  2. Takeover
  3. Izzo (H.O.V.A.)
  4. Girls, Girls, Girls
  5. Jigga That N***a
  6. U Don't Know
  7. Hola' Hovito
  8. Heart Of The City (Ain't No Love)
  9. Never Change
  10. Song Cry
  11. All I Need
  12. Renagade
  13. Blueprint (Momma Loves Me)
The Blueprint may be Jay Z's most captivating record since Reasonable Doubt, but its predictably detached mood reflects the master hustler's superior ability to trick out lacklustre subject matter with lyrical complexity and brief flashes of manufactured introspection. The Blueprint, a solid mix of pre-programmed radio hits ("Izzo", "Girls, Girls, Girls") and better-than-average mid-tempo compositions ("Never Change", "Song Cry"), confirms the Brooklyn rapper's legendary status. Blistering flames of the Queensbridge/Jay Z feud fan high with "Takeover", a direct attack on Nas, set over The Doors' rock & roll burner, "5 To 1". "Renegade" provides the album's only full-on guest appearance. Jay and Eminem take this opportunity to address haters (within the industry and in the general population) who don't understand the mind of an artist. Jigga spells it out on the title track: "Reasonable Doubt-classic, shoulda went triple". The Blueprint might not be quite on par with Reasonable Doubt but it is reasonably good. --Rebecca Levine