Greatest Hits

マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 964 (税込)

レーベル:Columbia Europe
JAN:5099750546123 売上ランキング:音楽で107320位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
Disc : 1
  1. Vision Of Love
  2. Love Tales Time
  3. Someday
  4. I Don’t Wanna Cry
  5. Emotions
  6. Can’t Let Go
  7. Make It Happen
  8. I’ll Be There
  9. Dreamlover
  10. Hero
  11. Without You
  12. Anytime You Need A Friend
  13. Endless Love (Duet With Luther Vandross)
  14. Fantasy
Disc : 2
  1. One Sweet Day (With Boyz II Men)
  2. Always Be My Baby
  3. Forever
  4. Underneath The Stars
  5. Honey
  6. Butterfly
  7. My All
  8. Sweetheart
  9. When You Believe
  10. I Still Believe
  11. Heartbreaker (Feat. Jay-Z)
  12. Thank God I Found You
  13. Can’t Take That Away
  14. Against All Odds (Feat. Westlife)
  15. All I Want For Christmas Is You (Bonus Track)
These days she's fodder for tabloids and late-night comics, but way back in the 1990s Mariah Carey reigned as one of the world's bestselling female performers. This two-CD Greatest Hits collection offers up chart-topping evidence why, for better or worse, Mariah's five-octave, pop/R&B styling set the diva standard. Culled from her five albums on Sony, (before signing to Virgin), and you get all the facets of her platinum-plus sound. From the soulful smoulder of her 1990 debut "Vision of Love" (still one of her best tracks), to the coyer than thou duet with Jay Z ("Heartbreaker"), Carey thrills, trills and hits notes that only canines comprehend. Fans will gobble this collection up but inclusion of some of Carey's more adventurous remixes (eg: the Puffy produced "Fantasy", featuring ODB) might have made this package more noteworthy. --Amy Linden