マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 1,179 (税込)

JAN:0696998544420 売上ランキング:音楽で170054位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
  1. I Don't Know
  2. Crazy Train
  3. Believer
  4. Mr. Crowley
  5. Flying High Again
  6. Revelation (Mother Earth)
  7. Steal Away (The Night) (With Drum Solo)
  8. Suicide Solution (With Guitar Solo)
  9. Iron Man
  10. Children Of The Grave
  11. Paranoid
  12. Goodbye To Romance
  13. No Bone Movies
  14. Dee (Randy Rhoads Studio Out-Takes)
Ozzy Osbourne's guitarist Randy Rhoads was a technical genius on his instrument, but that's only half the story. Rhoads shaped the direction of Osbourne's first two post-Sabbath recordings, Diary of a Madman and Blizzard of Ozz, which still stand as his best solo studio albums. Rhoads also was capable of pulling the best out of Osbourne onstage, a notable accomplishment in itself. This live set was released five years after Rhoads's death in a bizarre plane accident, and it's still a striking reminder of what was lost. Osbourne and company run through the Blizzard album in its entirety, adding a few tunes from Diary, and the Sabbath classics "Iron Man," "Children of the Grave," and "Paranoid." The highlights are Rhoads's guitar freakout on "Suicide Solution" and studio outtakes of his solo acoustic showcase, "Dee." --Daniel Durchholz

ライフログ - この商品を登録しているブログ