Rust in Peace (Ogv) [12 inch Analog]

マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 2,105 (税込)

カテゴリ:LP Record
JAN:0077779193516 売上ランキング:音楽で169669位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
Disc : 1
  1. Holy Wars...The Punishment Due
  2. Hangar 18
  3. Take No Prisoners
  4. Five Magics
  5. Poison Was The Cure
  6. Lucretia
  7. Tornado Of Souls
  8. Dawn Patrol
  9. Rust In Peace...Polaris
MEGADETH Rust In Peace (1990 UK 9-track vinyl LP featuring the fourth studio album from the American thrash metal band produced by Mike Clink & Dave Mustaine includes the classic singles Holy Wars... The Punishment Due & Hangar 18 issued inthe glossy picture sleeve with classic artwork by Ed Repka which depicts Vic Rattlehead and the leaders of the five major world powers attending a secret meeting in Hangar 18 complete with the original lyric inner. The sleeve only shows a fewlight signs of age with light storage wear and the vinyl is in excellent condition showing very few signs of play with minimal spindle marks on the labels - an outstanding copy of this thrash masterpiece! EST2132)