Behind the Sun

価格:¥ 4,437 (税込)
JAN:5038892003897 売上ランキング:音楽で138865位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
Disc : 1
  1. Overture
  2. Low sun
  3. No ordinary morning
  4. Saltwater (original mix)
  5. Halcyon
  6. Autumn tactics
  7. Overlap
  8. Don't give up
  9. Saltwater (The Thrillseekers remix)
  10. Andromeda
Disc : 2
  1. Saltwater
  2. Don't give up
  3. No ordinary morning
  4. Autumn tactics
  5. Saltwater (TV theme for Tourism Ireland)
CHICANE Behind The Sun (2003 UK limited edition 10-track CD album including the singles Dont Give Up featuring Bryan Adams Halcyon Saltwater [the Irish Tourism theme] with vocals by Maire Brennan & a bonus DVD featuring five music videos each in their own jewel case picture sleeve in outer die cut slipcase. The slipcase shows a little creasing and light wear but all contents remain near as new XTRAV38CD)

ライフログ - この商品を登録しているブログ