Singles 93-03 (Bonus CD)

マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 658 (税込)

JAN:0724359271422 売上ランキング:音楽で173666位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
Disc : 1
  1. Song To The Siren
  2. Chemical Beats
  3. Leave Home
  4. Setting Sun
  5. Block Rockin' Beats
  6. The Private Psychedelic Reel
  7. Hey Boy Hey Girl
  8. Let Forever Be
  9. Out Of Control
  10. Star Guitar
  11. The Test
  12. Get Yourself High (with k-os)
  13. The Golden Path (with The Flaming Lips)
Disc : 2
  1. Not Another Drugstore (Planet Nine Mix)
  2. The Duke
  3. If You Kling to Me I'll Klong To You
  4. Otter Rock
  5. Morning Lemon
  6. Galaxy Bounce (Original Version)
  7. Loops Of Fury
  8. Delik
  9. Elektrobank (Live From The Roxy: NYC '96)
  10. Under The Influence (Mix 2)
  11. Piku Playground (Live)
CHEMICAL BROTHERS Singles 93-03 (2003 UK limited edition 24-track 2-CD album set featuring the outstanding singles from the electronic duo. Includes the hits Song To The Siren Block Rockin Beats Hey Boy Hey Girl and Let Forever Be plus a Bonus CD filled to the brim with rare and previously unreleased and live recordings picture sleeve booklet detailing the background of the duo XDUSTCDX6)