COME AWAY WITH ME [12 inch Analog]

定価:¥ 1,904
マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 1,789 (税込)

レーベル:Blue Note
カテゴリ:LP Record
JAN:0724353208813 売上ランキング:音楽で5286位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
  1. Don't Know Why (Original Demo Version)
  2. Seven Years
  3. Cold Cold Heart
  4. Feelin' The Same Way
  5. Come Away With Me
  6. Shoot The Moon
  7. Turn Me On (Original Demo Version)
  8. Lonestar
  9. I've Got To See You Again
  10. If I Were A Painter
  11. One Flight Down
  12. Nightingale
  13. The Long Day Is Over
  14. The Nearness Of You
NORAH JONES Come Away With Me (2004 issue UK limited pressing 14-track vinyl LP featuring the singles I Dont Know Why & Come Away With Me single pocket picture sleeve and remains factory sealed from new)