Ultimate Kylie

マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 4,647 (税込)

Amazon.co.jp 売上ランキング:音楽で17342位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
Disc : 1
  1. Better the Devil You Know
  2. The Loco-Motion (7" mix)
  3. I Should Be So Lucky
  4. Step Back in Time
  5. Shocked
  6. What Do I Have to Do
  7. Wouldn't Change A Thing
  8. Hand on Your Heart
  9. Especially for You / Jason Donovan
  10. Got to Be Certain
  11. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi
  12. Give Me Just a Little More Time
  13. Never Too Late
  14. Tears on My Pillow
  15. Celebration
Disc : 2
  1. I Believe in You
  2. Can't Get You Out of My Head
  3. Love at First Sight
  4. Slow
  5. On a Night Like This
  6. Spinning Around
  7. Kids (Radio Edit)
  8. Confide in Me
  9. In Your Eyes
  10. Please Stay
  11. Red Blooded Woman
  12. Giving You Up
  13. Chocolate (Radio Edit)
  14. Come into My World (Radio Edit)
  15. Put Yourself in My Place
  16. Did It Again
  17. Breathe
  18. Where the Wild Roses Grow / The Bad Seeds
KYLIE MINOGUE Ultimate Kylie (2004 UK double CD compilation album featuring 33 classic tracks spanning her entire career to date including duets with Jason Donovan Nick Cave and Robbie Williams plus the previously unreleased I Believe In You[her collaboration with Scissor Sisters] and Giving You Up. The discs show light evidence of play and come housed in the original hype-stickered slim-double jewel case complete with picture booklet inlay)