All Shook Up

マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 1,431 (税込)

レーベル:Bmg Marketing
JAN:0828766912425 売上ランキング:音楽で454117位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
  1. Overture
  2. Love Me Tender
  3. Heartbreak Hotel
  4. Roustabout
  5. One Night With You
  6. C'mon Everybody
  7. Follow That Dream
  8. Teddy Bear/Hound Dog
  9. Teddy Bear Dance
  10. That's All Right
  11. (You're The) Devil In Disguise
  12. It's Now Or Never
  13. Blue Suede Shoes
  14. Don't Be Cruel
  15. Let Yourself Go
  16. Can't Help Falling In Love
  17. All Shook Up
  18. It Hurts Me
  19. A Little Less Conversation
  20. The Power Of My Love
  21. I Don't Want To
  22. Jailhouse Rock
  23. There's Always Me
  24. If I Can Dream
  25. Fools Fall In Love
  26. Burning Love
  27. C'mon Everybody Encore
Original Soundtrack All Shook Up CD
ストア:タワーレコード Yahoo!店
One more in Broadway's series of "jukebox musicals" (Mamma Mia, Movin' Out, Jersey Boys, etc.), All Shook Up features the songs of Elvis Presley. Cheyenne Jackson stars as Chad, the guitar-playing, pelvis-swiveling, blue-suede-shoe-wearing roustabout who arrives to shake up a mid-America town that's so buttoned up it forbids public necking, interracial dating, and loud music. Various romantic entanglements arise among Chad, grease-monkey/tomboy Natalie (Jenn Gambatese), her father (Jonathan Hadary), her friend Lorraine (Nikki M. James) and her mother (Sharon Wilkins), her best buddy (Mark Price), the mayor (Alix Korey), and the sexy new museum caretaker (Leah Hocking). The rest of the plot? Well, that's pretty much it, as the characters mostly run around trying to figure out who they're in love with, fitting in excuses to sing such Elvis hits as "Jailhouse Rock," "Can't Help Falling in Love," and "Don't Be Cruel." Jackson won the lead shortly after arriving on Broadway by way of Seattle community theater, then took a role in the movie of United 93. --David Horiuchi