Sexto Sentido

マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 3,708 (税込)

レーベル:EMI Latin
JAN:0724387558922 売上ランキング:音楽で421271位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
  1. Amar Sin Ser Amada
  2. Seduccion
  3. Un Sueno Para Dos
  4. Sabe Bien
  5. 24000 Besos (24000 Baci)
  6. Olvidame
  7. No Puedo Vivir Sin Ti
  8. Un Alma Sentenciada
  9. No Me Voy A Quebrar
  10. Loca
  11. Empezar De 0
  12. Amor Prohibido
  13. You Know He Never Loved You
  14. Seduction
  15. A Dream For Two
Thalia is back in her element--thank goodness--on El Sexto Sentido, her return to a Spanish-language studio album after a gap of three years. The Mexican mogul faltered on her 2003 English-language debut, which was overproduced yet undernourished in terms of showcasing the fiesty, fun persona that has made her a star. El Sexto Sentido finds the singer returning to form, even if it's not as smashing a success as previous discs Amor a la Mexicana and Arrasando. There's still plenty to like, including the rock-tinged "Amar Sin Ser Amada" and "24,000 Besos," originally an Italian pop hit. Much of the album is sprinkled with electronic dance grooves ("Seduccion," "Un Sueno Para Dos"), but there's also a trio of sterling ballads ("Olvidame," "No Puedo Vivir Sin Verte," "Un Alma Sentenciada") that showcase Thalia's growing skills as a vocal interpreter. El Sexto Sentido also includes Thalia's coquettish take on Tejano icon Selena's "Amor Prohibido" (originally included on Selena Vive!). Three English-language tracks find Thalia improving on--but still not quite mastering--her English. Guess you can't have it all.--Joey Guerra