Messiah (Complete) (Comp)

作曲 George Frideric Handel , 指揮 Trevor Pinnock
定価:¥ 3,716
マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 1,394 (税込)

レーベル:Dg Imports
JAN:0028947759041 売上ランキング:音楽で12686位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
Disc : 1
  1. Symphony (Grave-Allegro Moderato)
  2. Accopagnato (Tenor) Comfort Ye My People
  3. Aria (Tenor) Ev'ry Valley Shall Be Exalted
  4. Chorus: And the Glory of the Lord Shall Be Revealed
  5. Accompagnato (Bass): Thus Saith the Lord of Hosts
  6. Aria (Bass): But Who May Abide the Day of His Coming
  7. Chorus: And He Shall Purify
  8. Aria / Recitative (Contralto): Be Hold a Virgin Shall Be Conceive
  9. Chorus:O Thou That Tellestgood Tidings
  10. Accompagnato (Bass): For Behold, Darkness Shall Cover
  11. Aria (Bass): The People That Walked in Darkness
  12. Chorus: For Unto Us a Child Is Born
  13. Pifa (Pastoral Symphony/ Hirtenmusik / Pastorale /Sinfonia Pastoral)
  14. Recitative (Soprano): There Were Shepherds Abiding Inthe Fields
  15. Chorus: Glory to God in the Highest
  16. Aria (Soprano): Rejoice Greatly, O Daughter of Zion
  17. Deut / Recitative (Contralto): Then Shall the Eyes of the Blind
  18. Chorus: His Yoke Easy, His Burthen Is Light
  19. Chorus: Behold the Lamb of God
  20. Chorus: Surely He Has Borne Our Griefs
  21. Chorus: And with His Stripes We Are Healed
  22. Chorus: All We Like Sheep Have Gone Astray
  23. Accompagnato (Tenor) : All They That See Him
  24. Chorus: He Trusted in God
  25. Accompagnato (Tenor): Thy Rebuke Hath Broken His Heart
  26. Arioso (Tenor) Behold, and See If There Be Any Sorrow
  27. Aria / Accompagnato (Tenor): He Was Cut Off Out of the Land
  28. Chorus: Lift Up Your Heads, O Ye Gates
  29. Chorus / Recitative (Tenor): Unto Which of the Angels
  30. Aria (Contralto)Thou Are Gone Up on High
  31. Chorus: The Lord Gave the Word
  32. Aria (Soprano): How Beautiful Are the Feet
  33. Arioso (Tenor): Their Sound Is Gone Out
  34. Aria (Bass): Why Do the Nation So Furiously Rage
  35. Chorus : Let Us Break Their Bonds Asunder
  36. Aria / Recitative (Tenor): He That Dwelleth in Heaven
  37. Chorus: Hallelujah
  38. Aria (Soprano): I Know That My Redeemer Liveth
  39. Chorus: Since By Man Came Death
  40. Aria / Accompagnato (Bass): Behold I Tell You a Mystery
  41. Deut / Chorus / Recitative (Contralto): Then Shall Be Brought to Pass
  42. Aria (Soprano): If God Be for Us
  43. Chorus: Worthyis the Lamb That Was Slain
  44. Chorus: Amen