Todo Cambio

マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 3,187 (税込)

レーベル:Sony U.S. Latin
JAN:0828767827223 売上ランキング:音楽で469795位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
  1. Abrazame
  2. U Got My Love
  3. Me Basto
  4. Todo Cambio
  5. Coleccionista De Canciones
  6. Yo Quiero
  7. Me Da Igual
  8. Va Para Ti
  9. Sin Tu Amor
  10. Perderte De Nuevo
  11. Nanga Ti Feo
The debut effort from stylishly scruffy trio Camila has all the elements of a Latin-pop smash: slick production, sensitive-guy lyrics and choruses designed for arena sing-alongs. It's a glossy, gorgeous package that should incite some serious girl-swooning. Such careful planning, however, leaves little room for genuine excitement. The carefully coiffed threesome veers from pseudo-falsetto stylings to earnest intensity among 12 tracks, including "Abrazame" and "Va Para Ti." It all goes down easy, but none of it makes much of an impact. Only "Sin Tu Amor" manages to generate some real sparkle. English-language track "U Got My Love" hints at a crossover possibility but plays like the B-side to a late '90s Enrique Iglesias hit. --Joey Guerra