My Name Is Buddy

マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 7,611 (税込)

JAN:0075597996128 売上ランキング:音楽で161381位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
  1. Suitcase in my Hand
  2. Cat and Mouse
  3. Strike!
  4. J. Edgar
  5. Footprints in the Snow
  6. Sundown Town
  7. Green Dog
  8. The Dying Truck Driver
  9. Christmas in Southgate
  10. Hank Williams
  11. Red Cat Till I Die
  12. Three Chords and the Truth
  13. My Name is Buddy
  14. One Cat, One Vote, One Beer
  15. Cardboard Avenue
  16. Farm Girl
  17. There's a Bright Side Somewhere
RY COODER My Name Is Buddy (2007 UK limited edition 14-track CD album which sees Ry revisit the sound and feeling of the dust bowl songs he first explored more than three decades ago and is also a journey a phantasmagorical rendering in music words and pictures of the travels of three unlikely cohorts as they meander through the west in the days of labor big bosses farm failures strikes company cops sundown towns hobos & trains... the America of yesteryear; within a 52 page illustrated hardback book-style picture sleeve with integral booklet)