Minutes to Midnight (Wmvi) (Spec)

マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 5,685 (税込)

レーベル:Warner Bros / Wea
Amazon.co.jp 売上ランキング:音楽で209392位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
Disc : 1
  1. Wake
  2. Given Up
  3. Leave Out All The Rest
  4. Bleed It Out
  5. Shadow Of The Day
  6. What I've Done
  7. Hands Held High
  8. No More Sorrow
  9. Valentine's Day
  10. In Between
  11. In Pieces
  12. The Little Things Give You Away
LINKIN PARK Minutes To Midnight - Grey Band (2007 US limited edition 12-track CD co-produced by Mike Shinoda & Rick Rubin includes the single What Ive Done along with a Region 0 NTSC DVD which plays in all DVD players & DVD drives featuring downloadable MP3s for all twelve album tracks the What Ive Done music video with making-of video & album footage along with wallpapers buddy icon photo gallery lyrics and more hard-back bookstyle sleeve with titled card wrap-around band)

ライフログ - この商品を登録しているブログ