Day By Day / Day By Night

価格:¥ 15,352 (税込)
レーベル:Sony/Bmg Int'l
JAN:0886970928328 売上ランキング:音楽で834789位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
  1. The Song Is You
  2. "Hello, My Lover, Goodbye"
  3. But Not For Me
  4. I Remember You
  5. I Hadn't Anyone Till You
  6. But Beautiful
  7. Autumn Leaves
  8. Don't Take Your Love From Me
  9. There Will Never Be Another You
  10. Gone With The Wind
  11. The Gypsy In My Soul
  12. Day By Day
  13. I See Your Face Before Me
  14. Close Your Eyes
  15. The Night We Called It A Day
  16. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
  17. Under A Blanket Of Blue
  18. You Do Something To Me
  19. Stars Fell On Alabama
  20. Moon Song
  21. Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams (And Dream Your Troubles Away)
  22. Soft As The Starlight
  23. Moonglow
  24. The Lamp Is Low