Family Meeting

マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 1,603 (税込)

JAN:0710347113423 売上ランキング:音楽で1010414位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
Disc : 1
  1. Intro: Going To The Show
  2. Moonshine
  3. You Gonna Make Me Cry
  4. Since I Been Loving You (with Sven Zetterberg)
  5. I Got To Go (with Sven Zetterberg & Kim Wilson)
  6. Passenger Blues (with Kim Wilson)
  7. Pick Up The Pieces (with Sven Zetterberg & Eddie Kirkland)
  8. Lonesome Fugitive (Lazy Lester backstage)
  9. Angel Blues (with Omar Dykes)
  10. Stop Twistin' My Arm (with Barrence Whitfield & Clas Yngstrom)
  11. Can't You Hear Me Knocking (with Mick Taylor)
Disc : 2
  1. I Heard The Angels Singing (with Eric Bibb)
  2. Down The Line
  3. Looking For Trouble (with Kim Wilson)
  4. Hold That Note (with Clas Yngstrom)
  5. Annie-Lee (with Barrence Whitfield)
  6. Blind Willie McTell (with Mick Taylor)
  7. Backroom Delta (Louisiana Red & Niko Riippa backstage)
  8. Ride On Red (with Louisiana Red)
  9. Ventilator Blues (with Mick Taylor)
  10. Raining In My Heart (with Lazy Lester)
  11. Biscuit Roller (with Barrence Whitfield & Clas Yngstrom)
  12. Outro: Great Final