Complete Motown Singles 8: 1968

マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 12,226 (税込)

レーベル:Hip-O Select
JAN:0602517431775 売上ランキング:音楽で390917位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
Disc : 1
  1. I Can't Give Back the Love I Feel For You
  2. Something On My Mind
  3. Night Fo' Last
  4. Night Fo' Last
  5. Walk Away Renee
  6. Your Love Is Wonderful
  7. The End Of Our Road
  8. Don't Let Her Take Your Love From Me
  9. (You Can't Let the Boy Overpower) The Man In You
  10. Girls, Girls, Girls
  11. Why Am I Lovin' You
  12. Stay My Love
  13. Thank You Love
  14. Is Anyone Here Goin' My Way
  15. If You Can Want
  16. When the Words From Your Heart Get Caught Up In Your Throat
  17. Whisper You Love Me Boy
  18. I'll Say Forever My Love
  19. Everybody Needs Love
  20. Does Your Mama Know About Me
  21. Fading Away
  22. Does Your Mama Know About Me
  23. Forever Came Today
  24. Take Me In Your Arms (Rock Me a Little While)
  25. Why When Love Is Gone
Disc : 2
  1. Shoo-Be-Doo-Be-Doo-Da-Day
  2. Why Don't You Lead Me To Love
  3. I Am the Man For You Baby
  4. My Weakness Is You
  5. Where Would I Be Without You
  6. Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing
  7. Little Ole Boy, Little Ole Girl
  8. Bring Back the Love
  9. I Promise To Wait My Love
  10. Forget Me Not
  11. Gotta See Jane
  12. Gotta See Jane
  13. If I Were a Carpenter
  14. Wonderful Baby
  15. I Could Never Love Another (After Loving You)
  16. Gonna Give Her All the Love I've Got
  17. Linda Sue Dixon
  18. Tally Ho
  19. Here I Am Baby
  20. Keep Off, No Trespassing
  21. Here Comes the Judge
  22. Sing What You Wanna
  23. Ain't That Lovin' You
  24. I Love You Baby
Disc : 3
  1. Yester Love
  2. Much Better Off
  3. It Should Have Been Me
  4. You Don't Love Me No More
  5. What the World Needs Now Is Love
  6. Your Kiss Of Fire
  7. Some Things You Never Get Used To
  8. You've Been So Wonderful To Me
  9. Don't Let Him Take Your Love From Me
  10. Lonely Lonely Man Am I
  11. You Met Your Match
  12. My Girl
  13. I Am Your Man
  14. If You Love Her
  15. Yesterday's Dreams
  16. For Once In My Life
  17. You're All I Need To Get By
  18. I Care About Detroit
  19. Please Return Your Love To Me
  20. How Can I Forget
  21. Hip City
  22. Hip City
  23. I Can't Dance To That Music You're Playin'
  24. I Tried
Disc : 4
  1. Special Occasion
  2. Give Her Up
  3. A Little Bit For Sandy
  4. Your Love's Got Me Burning Alive
  5. I Wish It Would Rain
  6. It's Summer
  7. For Love Of Ivy
  8. A Woman
  9. Can I Get a Witness
  10. Chained
  11. Don't Let Me Lose This Dream
  12. I've Been Good To You
  13. Step By Step (Hand In Hand)
  14. Time Is Passin' By
  15. Alfie
  16. More Than a Dream
  17. Destination: Anywhere
  18. What's Easy For Two Is Hard For One
  19. Think (About the Good Things)
  20. For the Love Of a Stranger
  21. His Eye Is On the Sparrow
  22. Just a Little Closer Walk With Thee
Disc : 5
  1. I'm In a Different World
  2. Remember When
  3. I Love You Madly
  4. I Love You Madly
  5. Keep On Lovin' Me Honey
  6. You Ain't Livin' Till You're Lovin'
  7. Love Child
  8. Will This Be the Day
  9. Love Child
  10. You Could Never Love Him (Like I Love Him)
  11. Fancy Passes
  12. I'll Pick a Rose For My Rose
  13. You Got the Love I Love
  14. Malinda
  15. It's Growing
  16. Malinda
  17. Sweet Darlin'
  18. Without You
  19. For Once In My Life
  20. Angie Girl
  21. I Comma Zimba (Here I Stand the Mighty One)
  22. Why Them, Why Me
  23. Bad, Bad Weather (Till You Came Home)
  24. I Just Can't Help But Feel the Pain
Disc : 6
  1. Cloud Nine
  2. Why Did She Have To Leave Me (Why Did She Have To Go)
  3. Way Over There
  4. If My Heart Could Tell the Story
  5. All Because I Love You
  6. Behind a Painted Smile
  7. I Wouldn't Change the Man He Is
  8. I'll Always Love You
  9. Gonna Keep On Tryin' Till I Win Your Love
  10. Sad And Lonesome Feeling
  11. The Impossible Dream
  12. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
  13. A Place In the Sun
  14. Rudolph, the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  15. Silent Night, Holy Night
  16. I Heard It Through the Grapevine
  17. You're What's Happening (In the World Today)
  18. This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You)
  19. Just Too Much To Hope For
  20. Baby, Baby Don't Cry
  21. Your Mother's Only Daughter
  22. Home Cookin'
  23. Mutiny
  24. I'm Gonna Hold On Long As I Can
  25. Don't Make Hurting Me a Habit
VA / Complete Motown Singles 8: 1968 (輸入盤CD)(X)
VA / Complete Motown Singles 8: 1968 (輸入盤CD)(X)
ストア:CD・DVD グッドバイブレーションズ