Join With Us (Spec)

マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 1,966 (税込)

レーベル:Island UK
JAN:0602517618954 売上ランキング:音楽で1200719位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
Disc : 1
  1. I Thought It Was Over
  2. Without You
  3. Join With Us
  4. Spare Me
  5. Turn It Up
  6. I Did It For Everyone
  7. Won't Go Away
  8. Loneliness
  9. Connor
  10. This Time
  11. Dont Make Me Sad
  12. The Greatest Show On Earth
  13. We Can Dance
Disc : 2
  1. Sewn (Dan's Original Version)
  2. Video Killed The Radio Star (Live from The Hospital)
  3. Fill My Little World (Acoustic Version)
  4. All You Need To Do
  5. Never Be Lonely (Acoustic)
  6. Don't Give Up
  7. When I Return
  8. Love It When You Call (Chorale Version)
THE FEELING Join With Us (2008 UK Special Edition 2-CD set comprising the 12-track CD album including the single I Thought It Was Over and hidden track We Can Dance; plus Bonus CD featuring eight alternate versions of tracks from Twelve Stops and Home. Housed in a in a hardback bookstyle picture sleeve with integral 16-page)