Live In Concert

マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 3,046 (税込)

JAN:0886972833828 売上ランキング:音楽で307167位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
Disc : 1
  1. Happy Girl ("Evolution")
  2. Anyway ("Waking Up Laughing")
  3. Concrete Angel ("Greatest Hits")
  4. From The Ashes ("Emotion")
  5. Whatever You Say ("Evolution")
  6. This One's For The Girls ("Martina")
  7. Independence Day ("Greatest Hits")
  8. Hit Me With Your Best Shot
Disc : 2
  1. Anyway (performance video)
  2. When God-Fearin' Women Get The Blues(performance video)
  3. Wild Angels(performance video)
  4. My Baby Loves Me(performance video)
  5. Tryin' To Find A Reason(performance video)
  6. How I Feel(performance video)
  7. Happy Girl(performance video)
  8. (I Never Promised You A) Rose Garden(performance video)
  9. You Ain't Woman Enough(performance video)
  10. Help Me Make It Through The Night(performance video)
  11. Where Would You Be(performance video)
  12. Concrete Angel(performance video)
  13. For These Times(performance video)
  14. Love's The Only House/Blessed(performance video)
  15. This One's For The Girls(performance video)
  16. A Broken Wing(performance video)
  17. Independence Day(performance video)
  18. Don't Stop Believin'(performance video)
  19. Hit Me With Your Best Shot(performance video)
  20. Over The Rainbow(performance video)