Ready for You

マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 1,796 (税込)

レーベル:Coeur De Jeanette
JAN:0738091260521 売上ランキング:音楽で977859位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
  1. I'm Getting Myself Ready For You
  2. Take a Number From One To Ten
  3. A New Moon is Over My Shoulder
  4. Walking My Baby Back Home
  5. Lookie, Lookie Here Come Cookie
  6. That's What You Think
  7. My Canary Has Circles Under His Eyes
  8. Have a Martini!
  9. Au Bal Musette
  10. Sentimental Gentlemen From Georgia
  11. I Love a Ukulele
  12. Them Piano Blues
  13. Runaway Blues
  14. Who's That Knocking At My Door
  15. Roll On, Mississippi, Roll On
  16. Sweet Papa, Momma's Getting Mad
  17. I Don't Know Whether To Do It or Not
  18. I Ain't That Kind of a Baby
  19. Then I'll Be Happy