Hard Day's Night (Dig)

マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 1,049 (税込)

レーベル:EMI UK
Amazon.co.jp 売上ランキング:音楽で8839位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
  1. A Hard Day's Night (2009 - Remaster)
  2. I Should Have Known Better (2009 - Remaster)
  3. If I Fell (2009 - Remaster)
  4. I'm Happy Just To Dance With You (2009 - Remaster)
  5. And I Love Her (2009 - Remaster)
  6. Tell Me Why (2009 - Remaster)
  7. Can't Buy Me Love (2009 - Remaster)
  8. Any Time At All (2009 - Remaster)
  9. I'll Cry Instead (2009 - Remaster)
  10. Things We Said Today (2009 - Remaster)
  11. When I Get Home (2009 - Remaster)
  12. You Can't Do That (2009 - Remaster)
  13. I'll Be Back (2009 - Remaster)
THE BEATLES A Hard Days Night (2009 UK Stereo issue limited edition 13-track enhanced CD album digitally remastered by a dedicated engineering team at the world famous Abbey Road studios originally released in 1964 and now released as a stereoversion on CD for the VERY FIRST TIME! Including a bonus Making Of video using exclusive original footage from the Beatles own archive plus other rare footage and the voice-over is entirely spoken by the Beatles themselves and George Martin. Housed in a triple panel card package using conservation grade FSC paper complete with a set of historical notes to accompany recording notes on the actual process of making the album at the time - still sealed)