Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band

マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 1,395 (税込)

レーベル:EMI UK
JAN:0094638241928 売上ランキング:音楽で16519位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
  1. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (2009 - Remaster)
  2. With A Little Help From My Friends (2009 - Remaster)
  3. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds (2009 - Remaster)
  4. Getting Better (2009 - Remaster)
  5. Fixing A Hole (2009 - Remaster)
  6. She's Leaving Home (2009 - Remaster)
  7. Being For The Benefit Of Mr Kite! (2009 - Remaster)
  8. Within You Without You (2009 - Remaster)
  9. When I'm Sixty Four (2009 - Remaster)
  10. Lovely Rita (2009 - Remaster)
  11. Good Morning Good Morning (2009 - Remaster)
  12. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise) (2009 - Remaster)
  13. A Day In The Life (2009 - Remaster)
THE BEATLES Sgt. Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band (2009 UK Stereo issue limited edition 13-track enhanced CD album digitally remastered by a dedicated engineering team at the world famous Abbey Road studios originally released in 1967 and including a bonus Making Of video using exclusive original footage from the Beatles own archive plus other rare footage and the voice-over is entirely spoken by the Beatles themselves and George Martin. Housed in a triple panel card package using conservation grade FSC paper complete with a set of historical notes to accompany recording notes on the actual process of making the album at the time - still sealed)

ライフログ - この商品を登録しているブログ