One Foot in the Grave: Deluxe Edition

定価:¥ 2,148
マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 2,199 (税込)

JAN:0634904044329 売上ランキング:音楽で492289位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
  1. He's A Mighty Good Leader
  2. Sleeping Bag
  3. I Get Lonesome
  4. Burnt Orange Peel
  5. Cyanide Breath Mint
  6. See Water
  7. Ziplock Bag
  8. Hollow Log
  9. Forcefield
  10. Fourteen Rivers Fourteen Floods
  11. Asshole
  12. I've Seen The Land Beyond
  13. Outcome
  14. Girl Dreams
  15. Painted Eyelids
  16. Atmospheric Conditions
  17. It's All In Your Mind (K Records 7")[BONUS TRACKS]
  18. Whiskey Can Can (K Records 7")[BONUS TRACKS]
  19. Mattress* [BONUS TRACKS]
  20. Woe On Me* [BONUS TRACKS]
  21. Teenage Wastebasket* [BONUS TRACKS]
  22. Your Love Is Weird* [BONUS TRACKS]
  23. Favorite Nerve* [BONUS TRACKS]
  24. Piss On The Door* [BONUS TRACKS]
  25. Close To God* [BONUS TRACKS]
  26. Sweet Satan* [BONUS TRACKS]
  27. Burning Boyfriend* [BONUS TRACKS]
  28. Black Lake Morning* [BONUS TRACKS]
  29. Feather In Your Cap (K Records 7")[BONUS TRACKS]
  30. One Foot In the Grave* [BONUS TRACKS]
  31. Teenage Wastebasket* [BONUS TRACKS]
  32. I Get Lonesome* [BONUS TRACKS]