Yeah Ghost

価格:¥ 4,012 (税込)
JAN:5051865511724 売上ランキング:音楽で350509位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
  1. Count Me Out
  2. Mr McGee
  3. Swing
  4. Everything Up [Zizou]
  5. Pop Art Blue
  6. Medicine Man
  7. Ghost sYMbOL
  8. Sleeper
  9. Solastalgia
  10. The Road
  11. All Of Us
ZERO 7 Yeah Ghost (2009 UK 11-track CD album - While theyve been known and loved as the godfathers of exquisite ambient and downbeat pop for the best part of a decade Yeah Ghost is like nothing youve heard by them before. Spanning everything from dance pop to acoustic folk and everything in between its an idea-splattered work of genius that even includes a quartet of instrumental tracks derived from their experimental side projects and sampled overdubbed and rebuilt from scratch. From the evocative intro Count Me Out to the albums shuffling twitchy closer All Of Us - via the haunting Solastalgia and Ghost Symbol avant-garde electronic and distorted vocals - its Zero 7 as youve never heard them before however one thing that remains consistent: the roll call of up-and-coming talent on vocal duties including singer Eska Mtungwazi. The Londoner whose collaboration credits include Matthew Herbert and Bugs In The Attic appears on Mr McGee Medicine Man Sleeper and Th