Irm: Special Edition

価格: (税込)
JAN:5060107726031 売上ランキング:音楽で625782位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
Disc : 1
  1. Master's Hands
  2. IRM
  3. Le Chat Du Café Des Artistes
  4. In The End
  5. Heaven Can Wait
  6. Me and Jane Doe
  7. Vanities
  8. Time Of The Assassins
  9. Trick Pony
  10. Greenwich Mean time
  11. Dandelion
  12. Voyage
  13. The Collector
  14. Looking Glass Blues (Bonus Track)
CHARLOTTE GAINSBOURG IRM (2009 French Edition Limitee 2-disc album set - co-written and produced in the summer of 2009 with Beck IRM is the follow up to 2006s 5.55. This edition comprises a 14-track CD album featuring the duet withBeck Heaven Can Wait plus bonus recording Looking Glass Blues plus bonus DVD including a 26-minute documentary and Heaven Can Wait video alongside interviews and behind-the-scenes footage; presented in digipak sleeve housed in sealed card slipcase with unique French text sticker)

ライフログ - この商品を登録しているブログ