定価:¥ 1,355
マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 426 (税込)

Amazon.co.jp 売上ランキング:音楽で106558位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
  1. Behind The Mask
  2. Hold My Hand
  3. Hollywood Tonight
  4. Keep Your Head Up
  5. (I Like) The Way You Love Me
  6. Monster
  7. Best Of Joy
  8. Breaking News
  9. (I Can't Make It) Another Day
  10. Behind The Mask
  11. Much Too Soon
MICHAEL JACKSON Michael (2010 UK 10-track CD album - The creative process never stopped for the King of Pop who was always planning for his next album; unbeknownst to many fans around the world Michael was writing and recording songs continuously everywhere from a friends home in New Jersey to studios in Las Vegas and Los Angeles with a small group of handpicked collaborators featuring Akon 50 Cent and Lenny Kravitz. Now through the unique stories that will be told about the songsthat comprise Michael fans will get mind-blowing insight into how this artist worked and a chance to hear the songs he most recently created along with tracks that Michael had a desire to bring to fruition. Includes the singles Breaking News Hold My Hand and comes complete with artwork created by painter Kadir Nelson in 2009. In the oil painting Kadir - who is known for story telling through his art - takes us on a journey through some key moments and important people in Michaels life!)