Vol. 3-Dance Classics:Pop Edtions

価格: (税込)
レーベル:Rodeo Media
Amazon.co.jp 売上ランキング:音楽で564820位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
Disc : 1
  1. Slave II the Rhythm [Hot Blooded Mix]
  2. The Right Stuff [Remix]
  3. In Private [12" Version] [Version]
  4. Big Apple [Extended 12" Version] [Version]
  5. Boom! There She Was [Sonic Property Mix]
  6. You Keep Me Hangin' on [12" Mix] [Version]
  7. The Lady Don't Mind [Extented] [Version]
  8. Nelson Mandela [Extended Version] [Version]
  9. War Song [Ultimate Dance Mix]
  10. You Can Win If You Want [Special Dance Version] [Version]
  11. I've Been Thinking About You [C'est Wot Mix]
Disc : 2
  1. My Name Is Not Susan [Extended] [Version]
  2. Dance Little Sister [Shep Pettibone Mix]
  3. You Are in My System [Extended] [Version]
  4. We Are the Young [Extended] [Version]
  5. Dancing on the Ceiling [Extended] [Version]
  6. Wouldn't It Be Good [Extended 12" Mix] [Version]
  7. When Smokey Sings [Extended] [Version]
  8. Blue Jean [Extended Dance Mix] [Version]
  9. Is There Something I Should Know [Monster Mix]
  10. Alive and Kicking
  11. Is It Love [Extended] [Version]