Very Best of (2011) (CD+DVD Edition) (NTSC All Region)

マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 715 (税込)

レーベル:EMI Import Argentina
JAN:5099909690028 売上ランキング:音楽で44501位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
  1. The Last Of The Famous International Playboys
  2. You're Gonna Need Someone On Your Side
  3. The More You Ignore Me, The Closer I Get
  4. Glamorous Glue
  5. Girl Least Likely To
  6. Suedehead
  7. Tomorrow (US Mix)
  8. Boxers
  9. My Love Life (US Single Version)
  10. Break Up The Family
  11. I've Changed My Plea To Guilty
  12. Such A Little Thing Makes Such A Big Difference
  13. Ouija Board Ouija Board
  14. Interesting Drug
  15. November Spawned A Monster
  16. Everyday Is Like Sunday
  17. Interlude (Morrissey Solo Version)*
  18. Moonriver
MORRISSEY The Very Best Of (2011 UK 2-disc [CD/DVD] album set featuring a unique overview of his HMV / Parlophone years. Comprising an 18-track CD album featuring the hit singles Suedehead Everyday Is Like Sunday and The More You Ignore Me The Closer I Get amongst others with b-sides Girl Least Likely To Such A Little Thing Makes A Big Difference and the previously unreleased solo version of Interlude [originally released in 1994 as a duet with Siouxsie Sioux]; plus a BonusDVD containing eleven remastered music videos including the previously unavaiable [on DVD] Boxers The More You Ignore Me The Closer I Get Sunny and the rarely seen [and previously unreleased] live performance of Ive Changed My Plea To Guilty taken from the Tonight With Jonathan Ross Show in December 1990. Both discs are issued in the deluxe gatefold card sleeve)