Stand By Me

マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 503 (税込)

レーベル:Not Now UK
JAN:5060143494307 売上ランキング:音楽で30122位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
Disc : 1
  1. Stand By Me
  2. Spanish Harlem
  3. Sway
  4. Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps
  5. First Taste of Love
  6. Amor
  7. Come Closer to Me
  8. Frenesi
  9. Here Comes the Night
  10. Sweet and Gentle
  11. Granada
  12. Young Boy Blues
  13. Besame Mucho
  14. Perfidia
  15. Souvenir of Mexico
  16. On the Horizon
  17. Save the Last Dance for Me (With the Drifters)
  18. Nobody But Me (With the Drifters)
  19. This Magic Moment (With the Drifters)
  20. There Goes My Baby (With the Drifters)
  21. Brace Yourself
  22. Dance with Me (With the Drifters)
  23. I Count the Tears (With the Drifters)
  24. Show Me the Way
  25. Oh My Love (With the Drifters)
  26. Loneliness or Happiness (With the Drifters)
  27. Love Me, Love Me
  28. Lonely Winds (With the Drifters)
  29. A Help-Each-Other-Romance (With Lavern Baker)
  30. How Often (With Lavern Baker)
  31. Kiss and Make Up (With the Five Crowns)
  32. I'll Forget About You (With the Five Crowns)