State of Trance 2012

マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 1,219 (税込)

レーベル:Armada Music Nl
JAN:8718522001260 売上ランキング:音楽で155121位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
Disc : 1
  1. The Fusion (Omnia & Ira)(Armin Van Buuren S Intro Edit)
  2. Granadella (Villanaranjos)
  3. Try to Be Love (Sunlounger Feat. Zara Taylor)(Roger Shah Naughty Love Mix)
  4. Piercing the Fog (The Blizzard)
  5. Keep This Memory (Audien)
  6. When the Sun (Alexander Popov)(Eximinds Remix)
  7. Ushuaia Memories (Nash & Pepper)
  8. Universal Language (Mike Foyle & Refeel)
  9. Always Loved, Never Forgotten (Tenishia)(The Day Will Come)
  10. In Your Arms (Andy Moor Feat. Jessica Sweetm)
  11. Hyperfocus (Mark Otten)(Wezz Devall Remix)
  12. Suddenly Summer (Armin Van Buuren Feat. Ana Cri)
  13. Waking Up the Stars (Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Protoculture)
  14. Down to Nothing (Susana & Max Graham)(A State of Trance Edit)
  15. We Are What We Are (Lemon & Einar K)
Disc : 2
  1. Mumbai Traffic (Ashley Wallbridge)(Club Mix Armin Van Buuren's in)
  2. Invasion (Asot 550 Anthem) (W&W)(Club Mix)
  3. Attractive Force (Alexander Popov)
  4. Amsterdam (Orjan Nilsen)
  5. Overthrow (James Dymond)(Protoculture Remix)
  6. Kinetic (Abstract Vision & Elite Electr)
  7. J Ai Envie de Toi (Armin Van Buuren Presents Gaia)
  8. Blossom (Abstract Vision & Elite Electr)
  9. Nova Zembla (Wiegel Meirmans Snitker)(Armin Van Buuren Remix)
  10. 550 Senta (Andrew Rayel)(Aether Mix)
  11. Icarus (Ralphie B)
  12. Megalodon (Marlo)
  13. Belter (Armin Van Buuren & Orjan Nilse)
  14. Concrete Angel (Gareth Emery Feat. Christina N)(John O Callaghan Remix)
  15. Dae Yor (Paul Van Dyk Feat. Ummet Ozca)
  16. Las Lilas (John O Callaghan & Heatbeat)
  17. Coming Home (Aly & Fila Vs Jwaydan)