Dancer and the Moon (CD + DVD)

マーケットプレイス価格:¥ 3,638 (税込)

レーベル:Frontiers Records
JAN:8024391060544 売上ランキング:音楽で165837位

[ Amazonの詳細ページへ ]
Disc : 1
  1. I Think It's Going To Rain Today
  2. Troika
  3. The Last Leaf
  4. Lady In Black
  5. Minstrels In The Hall
  6. Temple Of The King
  7. Dancer And The Moon
  8. Galliard
  9. The Ashgrove
  10. Somewhere Over the Sea (The Moon is Shining)
  11. The Moon is Shining (Somewhere Over the Sea)
  12. The Spinner's Tale
  13. Carry On... Jon
Disc : 2
  1. All Access: Dancer and the Moon (interview)
  2. The Spinner's Tale (Bonus Acoustic version)
  3. Somewhere Over The Sea/Moon Was Shining (Bonus Acoustic version)
  4. The Ashgrove (Bonus Acoustic version)
  5. Queen For A Day (Bonus Acoustic version)